Need to contact a specific team member?

Are you looking for one of our team member's email address or contact details? Here's how you can get in touch with them.

James Hayes | CEO
james.hayes@virtualmedicalcoaching.com
Book a meeting with James
Jame's LinkedIn

Ana Almeida | CFO
ana.almeida@virtualmedicalcoaching.com
Book a meeting with Ana
Ana's Linkedin

Chanya Ussaneerungrueng | Marketing Lead
chanya@virtualmedicalcoaching.com
Book a meeting with Chanya
Chanya's Linkedin

Chris Drain | Lead Software Engineer
chris@virtualmedicalcoaching.com
Chri's Linkedin

Morne Wium | Software Development Manager
morne@virtualmedicalcoaching.com
Morne's LinkedIn

Chris Noel | Software Engineer
chris.noel@virtualmedicalcoaching.com
Chris Noel's LinkedIn

Paul Burston | Software Engineer
paul@virtualmedicalcoaching.com
Paul's LinkedIn

Manuel Czepok | VR Artist
manuel@virtualmedicalcoaching.com
Manny's Linkedin

Julia Koppens | Medical Physicist
julia.koppens@virtualmedicalcoaching.com
Julia's LinkedIn